[Album] PC Lapez – Heritage | Full Album Mp3 Download


Nigerian singer and songwriter,  has launched his new studio and it’s titled “”.

The 49 min challenge consists of 13-tracks and options appearances from Wati, , The Cavemen, , and Selebobo.

Others individuals who contributed to success of the album consists of, producer, Xtofa, guitarist, and sound engineer, Kultcha.


  1. Honey
  2. Okwa Gi (feat. Flavour)
  3. All Will Be Well (feat. Cavemen)
  4. Abasi
  5. Better Woman (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  6. Money (feat. Selebobo)
  7. Original
  8. Obodo Bu Igwe (feat. Flavour & Phyno)
  9. Tingana (feat. Wati)
  10. Obim (feat. Flavour)
  11. Do It
  12. I Never See
  13. Ekene

Filed Under: Album / 3 weeks ago

Avatar of Blackdiamond
Posted by:

You May Also Like 👇