Dremo – 7 Wonders EP | Full Album Mp3 Download


DWM rapper,  launched his extremely anticipated venture titled, “7 Wonders” EP.

Dremo‘s new physique of labor is compiled with strong 7-tracks with manufacturing accomplished by Skitter Beats.

As well as, “7 Wonders” EP has visitor look from from , , , , , Berna, Creen Caesar and Layzee Ella.

See “7 Wonders” EP tracklist under;

  1. Wonder (feat. Kida Kudz, Patoranking)
  2. Wonder (feat. Layzee Ella, Patoranking)
  3. Wonder (feat. Berna, Patoranking)
  4. Wonder (feat. Magnito, Patoranking)
  5. Wonder (feat. Erigga, Patoranking)
  6. Wonder (feat. Vector, Patoranking)
  7. Wonder (feat. Creen Caesar, Patoranking)

Filed Under: EP / 3 weeks ago

Avatar of Blackdiamond
Posted by:

You May Also Like 👇