[EP] Veeiye – Younger & Reckless | Full Album Mp3 Download


Massive Brother Naija Season 5 actuality TV star,  launched her extremely anticipated prolonged play (EP) titled ““.

Veeiye has been engaged on this undertaking for some time now earlier than its launch. Earlier than the singer launched her EP she dropped a lead single “Show” a while in the past which followers appreciated

The brand new physique of labor homes 5 tracks with visitor look from  and Mavin information rapper, .

Veeiye confirmed her versatility and depth with each on the prolonged play and we suggest you to maintain a time and hearken to all of it.

Veeiye Young & Reckless EP Tracklist

  1. Do It
  2. Enter My Head (feat. Laycon)
  3. Show
  4. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Ladipoe)
  5. No Time
[EP] Veeiye – Young & Reckless

[EP] Veeiye – Young & Reckless

Stream and enjoy below:-

Filed Under: EP / 1 week ago

Avatar of Blackdiamond
Posted by:

You May Also Like 👇